Florida Lottery

09/10/2011 12:01

 

Have you been in search of the Florida lottery secrets to win the big jackpot?I'm not going to lie winning any lottery is not easy.That is why the jackpots get so big.But after years to trying to find the Florida lottery secrets I have found there are strategies that can help your chances of winning.These strategies range from selecting hot numbers to using the wheeling system.If you are interested to know more, take a look at Florida Lottery.
 
Now before I begin, there is no guarantee that you will win after you learn the Florida lottery secrets.In fact, I have not yet won the Florida lottery, although I have gotten 5 numbers 6 times in the last 2 years and have won the Fantasy 5 twice.Therefore in the last 2 years I have total jackpot wins of about $347,000.Hopefully, I will able to add the Florida lottery jackpot to my total. 
 
Now if you are wondering what Florida lottery secrets I am using to consistently hit 5 out of the 6 Florida lottery numbers, you will be surprised how easy it is to learn.My favorite part of this system is that it works with all types of lotteries including, Fantasy 5, Powerball, Mega Millions, and just about any other lottery you can think off.In fact on their site you will see many testimonials of other people who have actually won major jackpots using this system. Now I'm sure your dying to find out what system I used to learn the Florida lottery secrets.  The system I use is called the Silver Lotto system. The Silver Lotto System teaches you the Florida Lottery secrets in a simple step by step guide that shows you exactly what you need to do to significantly increase your chances of not only winning the big jackpot, but winning money each time you play. 
 
In fact, that after learning these Florida lottery secrets, the Silver Lotto System states that you will win 98% of the time.This is the highest rate I have ever seen for any lottery strategy.I decided to track my winning percentage over the last two months to compare it to what the site says and I was pretty close.I ended up calculating a 96% win percentage for last two months which is pretty impressive. If you want to compare the Silver Lotto System to other lottery systems I recommend you go to the Florida Lottery Secrets Formula.  For more info, visit Florida Lottery.